UCR

Department of Physics & Astronomy



Postdoctoral Scholars


Phone numbers are UCR extensions unless otherwise specified. To call these numbers from outside the University, please insert (951) 827 before the extension number. To call from on-campus, please insert 2 before the 4-digit extension number.

Postdoctoral Scholars

NameTitleLocation/Office No.Phone No.E-mail
Bao, Yu Postdoctoral Scholar Physics 3001 2-3414

yu.bao@ucr.edu

De Leo Winkler, Mario Postdoctoral Scholar Pierce 2144B 2-5415 mario.deleo-winkler@ucr.edu
Gonzalez-Macias, Vannia Postdoctoral Scholar Physics 3024 2-3519 vannia.gonzalez-macias@ucr.edu
Jones, Adric Postdoctoral Scholar Physics 2042 2-5331 adric.jones@ucr.edu
Lee, Yongjin Postdoctoral Scholar MS&E 234 2-7197 yongjin.lee@ucr.edu
Li, Junxue Postdoctoral Scholar MS&E 218 2-6217 junxue.li@ucr.edu
Kamada, Ayuki Postdoctoral Scholar  Physics 3001  2-3414

 ayuki.kamada@ucr.edu

Paneva, Mirena Postdoctoral Scholar CERN 2-3868 mirena.rikova@ucr.edu
U-Chiang, Vivian Postdoctoral Scholar Pierce Hall    
Zhang, Junhua Postdoctoral Scholar MS&E 338 2-3868 junhua.zhang@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Physics & Astronomy
Physics Building

Main Office Tel: (951) 827-5331
Main Office Fax: (951) 827-4529
Maynard, Bonnie; Chair's Assistant, Academic Personnel
E-mail: bonnie.maynard@ucr.edu

Footer