UCR

Department of Physics & Astronomy



Postdoctoral Scholars


 

Postdoctoral Scholars

NameTitleE-mail
Alberich, Albert Izard Postdoctoral Scholar  
Bao, Yu Asst. Project Scientist

yu.bao@ucr.edu

Boera, Elisa Postdoctoral Scholar  
Bouvier, Elvire Postdoctoral Scholar  
Chen, Chen Jr. Specialist chen.chen@ucr.edu
Chen, Ruoyu Postdoctoral Scholar ruoyu.chen@ucr.edu
Creasey, Peter Postdoctoral Scholar peter.creasey@ucr.edu
De Leo Winkler, Mario Postdoctoral Scholar mario.deleo-winkler@ucr.edu
Erdemci Tandogan, Gonca Asst. Project Scientist gonca.erdemci@email.ucr.edu
Hong, Jen Yong Postdoctoral Scholar  
Huo, Ran Postdoctoral Scholar  
Jones, Adric Asst. Project Scientist adric.jones@ucr.edu
Kamada, Ayuki Postdoctoral Scholar ayuki.kamada@ucr.edu
Kim, Chong Postdoctoral Scholar  
Lacroix, Florent Sylvain Asst. Project Scientist florent.sylvain.lacroix@cern.ch
Li, Junxue Postdoctoral Scholar junxue.li@ucr.edu
Pagul, Amanda Jr. Specialist

apagul@ucr.edu

Pan, Cheng Asst. Project Scientist cheng.pan002@email.ucr.edu
Paneva, Mirena Postdoctoral Scholar mirena.rikova@ucr.edu
Perrota, Serena Postdoctoral Scholar  
Shi, Zhong Visiting Associate Researcher zhong.shi@ucr.edu
Simet, Melanie Gail Postdoctoral Scholar melanie.simet@ucr.edu
U-Chiang, Vivian Postdoctoral Scholar vivian.u-chiang@ucr.edu
Wu, Yong Assistant Project Scientist yong.wu@email.ucr.edu
Zhang, Junhua Assistant Project Scientist junhua.zhang@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Physics & Astronomy
Physics Building

Main Office Tel: (951) 827-5331
Main Office Fax: (951) 827-4529
Maynard, Bonnie; Chair's Assistant, Academic Personnel
E-mail: bonnie.maynard@ucr.edu

Footer