UCR

Department of Physics & Astronomy



Postdoctoral Scholars


 

Postdoctoral Scholars

NameTitleE-mail
Alavi, Anahita Postdoctoral Scholar anahita.alavi@email.ucr.edu
Alberich, Albert Izard Postdoctoral Scholar  albertiz@ucr.edu
Boera, Elisa Postdoctoral Scholar  elisa.boera@ucr.edu
Bouvier, Elvire Postdoctoral Scholar  elvire.bouvier@ucr.edu
Bryslaskyj, Jason Postdoctoral Scholar jbryslaw@ucr.edu
Chen, Chen Jr. Specialist chen.chen@ucr.edu
Chan, Chi Chung Postdoctoral Scholar jchan@ucr.edu
Creasey, Peter Postdoctoral Scholar peter.creasey@ucr.edu
De Leo Winkler, Mario Postdoctoral Scholar mario.deleo-winkler@ucr.edu
Erdemci Tandogan, Gonca Asst. Project Scientist gonca.erdemci@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Erfu Postdoctoral Scholar erfu.liu@ucr.edu
Hong, Jen Yong Postdoctoral Scholar  
Huo, Ran Postdoctoral Scholar  ran.huo@ucr.edu
Joglekar, Ariket Postdoctoral Scholar  aniket.joglekar@ucr.edu
Jones, Adric Asst. Project Scientist adric.jones@ucr.edu
Kim, Chong Postdoctoral Scholar  
Pan, Cheng Asst. Project Scientist cheng.pan002@email.ucr.edu
Paneva, Mirena Postdoctoral Scholar mirena.rikova@ucr.edu
Perrota, Serena Postdoctoral Scholar  serenap@ucr.edu
Shi, Zhong Visiting Associate Researcher zhong.shi@ucr.edu
Simet, Melanie Gail Postdoctoral Scholar melanie.simet@ucr.edu
Tang, Chi Postdoctoral Scholar chi.tang@ucr.edu
U-Chiang, Vivian Postdoctoral Scholar vivian.u-chiang@ucr.edu
Zhang, Junhua Assistant Project Scientist junhua.zhang@ucr.edu
Zhou, Weimin Postdoctoral Scholar weimin.zhou@email.ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Physics & Astronomy
Physics Building

Main Office Tel: (951) 827-5331
Main Office Fax: (951) 827-4529
Maynard, Bonnie; Chair's Assistant, Academic Personnel
E-mail: bonnie.maynard@ucr.edu

Footer