UCR

Department of Physics & Astronomy



Graduate Students


NameE-mail
Akbari Mistani, Pouria pouria.akbarimistani@email.ucr.edu
Alavi, Anahita anahita.alavi@email.ucr.edu
Aldosary, Mohammed H mohammed.aldosary@email.ucr.edu
Alghamdi, Mohammed mghamdi86@gmail.com
AL-Taiary, Mashael Mutlaq

mashael.altaiary@email.ucr.edu

Arkook,Bassim Saleh bassim.arkook@email.ucr.edu
Arp, Trevor trevor.arp@email.ucr.edu
Asasi, Hamed hamed.asasi@email.ucr.edu
Barati, Fatemeh fateme.barati@email.ucr.edu
Batson, Ethan ethan.batson@email.ucr.edu
Beaumier, Michael michael.beaumier@email.ucr.edu
BeyramzadehMoghadam, Ali ali.beyramzadehmoghadam@email.ucr.edu
Bohn, Thomas thomas.bohn@email.ucr.edu
Burt, Kira kira.burt@email.ucr.edu
Capone, Aaron aaron.capone@email.ucr.edu
Cecchini, Gabriel gabriel.cecchini@email.ucr.edu
Che, Shi shi.che@email.ucr.edu
Chen, Shaolong shaolong.chen002@email.ucr.edu
Daniels, Louise louise.daniels@email.ucr.edu
DeGroot, Andrew andrew.degroot@email.ucr.edu
Douglass, Craig craig.douglass@email.ucr.edu
Downing, Timothy timothy.downing@email.ucr.edu
El Hashash, Mohamed Hamdy mohamed.elhashash@email.ucr.edu
Elias, Lydia lydia.elias@email.ucr.edu
Emami, Najmeh najmeh.emami@email.ucr.edu
Erdemci,Gonca gonca.erdemci@email.ucr.edu
Escalera, Alina alina.escalera@email.ucr.edu  
Fetherolf, Tara tara.fetherolf@email.ucr.edu
Foltz, Ryan ryan.foltz@email.ucr.edu
Fraser, Sean sean.fraser@email.ucr.edu
Freeman, Willian "Bill"  william.freeman002@email.ucr.edu
Gburek, Jr., Timothy jr.gburek@email.ucr.edu
Ge, Supeng supeng.ge@email.ucr.edu
Ghiasi Shirazi, Seyyed Mohammad Amin amin.ghiasishirazi@email.ucr.edu
Gillgren, Nathaniel nathaniel.gillgren@email.ucr.edu
Goldman, Harris harris.goldman@email.ucr.edu
Grossnickle, Maxwell "Max" maxwell.grossnickle@email.ucr.edu
Haji Sadeghi, Shakiba shakiba.hajisadeghi@email.ucr.edu
Heidt, Christopher christopher.heidt@email.ucr.edu
Heilman, Jesse jesse.heilman@email.ucr.edu
Hou, Changtao changtao.hou@email.ucr.edu
Imani, Shima shima.imani@email.ucr.edu
Jafariyazani, Marziye marziye.jafariyazani@email.ucr.edu
Jandir, Pawandeep pawandeep.jandir@email.ucr.edu
Jiang, Yi yi.jiang003@email.ucr.edu
Jiang, Zilong zilong.jiang@email.ucr.edu
Kapukchyan, David david.kapukchyan@email.ucr.edu
Kelly, Shane shane.kelly@email.ucr.edu
Kennedy, Elizabeth ekenn003@ucr.edu
Khezri, Mostafa mostafa.khezri@email.ucr.edu
Khostovan, Ali Ahmad ali.khostovan@email.ucr.edu
King, Christina christina.king@email.ucr.edu
Kistner-Morris, Jedediah jedediah.kistnermorris@email.ucr.edu
Kownacki, Corey corey.kownacki@email.ucr.edu
Li, Siyu siyu.li@email.ucr.edu
Li, Tianbai tianbai.li@email.ucr.edu
Lin, Zhisheng zhisheng.lin@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Mingyue mingyue.liu@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Yawen yawen.liu001@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Yuanqian yuanqian.liu@email.ucr.edu
Liu, Yulu yulu.liu@email.ucr.edu
Lohmann, Mark mark.lohmann@email.ucr.edu
Lyu "also Lv", Rui rui.lv@email.ucr.edu
Martynov, Oleg oleg.martynov@email.ucr.edu
Mendoza, Matthew matthew.mendoza@email.ucr.edu
Mitra, Amartya "Rishi" amartya.mitra@email.ucr.edu
MohammadAghaei, Amir amir.mohammadaghaei@email.ucr.edu
Muse, John john.muse@email.ucr.edu
Myhro, Kevin kmyhr001@ucr.edu
Nelson, Sean sean.nelson003@email.ucr.edu
Nosek, Adrian adrian.nosek@email.ucr.edu
Olmedo, Manuel manuel.olmedo@email.ucr.edu
Ortiz, Victor victor.ortiz@email.ucr.edu
Osorno, Kevin kevin.osorno@email.ucr.edu
Pan, Cheng cheng.pan002@email.ucr.edu
Phillips, Michael "Mike" michael.phillips@email.ucr.edu
Pitts, Jackson jackson.pitts@email.ucr.edu
Pollard, Blake blake.pollard@email.ucr.edu
Pollard, Nicholas nicholas.pollard@email.ucr.edu
Popov, Oleg oleg.popov@email.ucr.edu
Ren, Tao tao.ren@email.ucr.edu
Roeder, Ethan ethan.roeder@email.ucr.edu
Rolnick, Sky sky.rolnick@email.ucr.edu
Rude, Gerald "Jerry" gerald.rude@email.ucr.edu
Salvo, Christopher christopher.salvo@email.ucr.edu
Sameie, Omid omid.sameie@email.ucr.edu
Schafer, Robert "Bobby" robert.schafer@email.ucr.edu
Sedgwick, Kenneth kenneth.sedgwick@email.ucr.edu
Serpico, Jonathan jonathan.serpico@email.ucr.edu
Sexton, Remington remington.sexton@email.ucr.edu
Shcherbakov, Dmitry Leonidovich dmitry.shcherbakov@email.ucr.edu
Shi, Yanmeng yanmeng.shi@email.ucr.edu
Shivaei, Seyede "Irene" seyede.shivaei@email.ucr.edu
Shrinivas, Amithabh amithabh.shrinivas@email.ucr.edu
Si, Weinan weinan.si@email.ucr.edu
Smolenski, Sarah sarah.smolenski@email.ucr.edu
Sosenko, Evan evan.sosenko@email.ucr.edu
Spalding, Jon jon.spalding@email.ucr.edu
Stepanov, Petr petr.stepanov@email.ucr.edu
Tang, Chi chi.tang@email.ucr.edu
Tran, Son Vo Nam son.tran001@email.ucr.edu
van Baren, Jeremiah jeremiah.vanbaren@email.ucr.edu
Vasei Zadeh Kashani, Seyed seyed.vaseizadehkashani@email.ucr.edu
Wan, Jacky jacky.wan@email.ucr.edu
Wang, Long long.wang@email.ucr.edu
Wang, Xian xian.wang@email.ucr.edu
Wei, Hua hua.wei@email.ucr.edu
Woolls, Michael michael.woolls@email.ucr.edu
Wu, Yi yi.wu@email.ucr.edu
Wu, Yong yong.wu@email.ucr.edu
Xu, Jun jun.xu@email.ucr.edu
Xu, Yadong yadong.xu@email.ucr.edu
Yang, Bowen bowen.yang@email.ucr.edu
Yang, Jiawei jiawei.yang@email.ucr.edu
Yates, Brent brent.yates@email.ucr.edu
Zakeri Niasar, Mohammadreza mohammadreza.zakeriniasar@email.ucr.edu
Zeng, Weilei weilei.zeng@email.ucr.edu
Zhang, Jin jin.zhang@email.ucr.edu
Zhang, Nan nan.zhang001@ucr.edu
Zhou, Kuan kuan.zhou@email.ucr.edu
Zhou, Weimin weimin.zhou@email.ucr.edu
Zhou, Weimin "Whitman" weimin.zhou@email.ucr.edu
Zhu, Haoshan "shawn" haoshan.zhu@email.ucr.edu
Zou, Liankun liankun.zou@email.ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Physics & Astronomy
Physics Building

Main Office Tel: (951) 827-5331
Main Office Fax: (951) 827-4529
Maynard, Bonnie; Chair's Assistant, Academic Personnel
E-mail: bonnie.maynard@ucr.edu

Footer